Menu icon
Background
Official Supporter of the 2024 Paris Olympic and Paralympic Games

Bike subscription

Discover our Cyclopark offer, specifically for 2-wheelers.

Park in an area specific for your two-wheeler.

Cyclopark is a specific parking area for two-wheelers and suitable for all types of bikes (cargo bike, electric bike, road bike, mountain bike, etc.). Each Cyclopark offers several convenient services for cyclists:

The services included in the subscription

    Access to the closed parking shelter and racks to attach your two-wheeler.
    Access to a "cloakroom" corner with benches available.
    Access to a workshop corner: Tools are at your disposal to ensure regular maintenance of your two-wheeler (foot, stem, inflation station, screwdriver, etc.).

Want to subscribe?

1

Step

From the Indigo Neo mobile app or from the website, find the offer that suits you in the car park of your choice.
2

Step

Select a payment method and subscribe.
3

Step

Receive your access badge and use your subscription right away.
Find a subscription

Bike subscriptions: why choose Indigo Neo?

To face the challenges of soft mobility, Indigo Neo offers a parking solution perfectly adapted for bicycles: The Cyclopark subscription.

Mobility is evolving and the use of bicycles has registered a very significant growth in recent years, especially in the city centers of large cities. Greener, more economical, healthier and often more practical, the main obstacle to its use is often related to parking it.

It is not always easy to find an available and authorized place to park your bike, to find a place that protects it from climatic conditions and limits the risk of theft or vandalism. With a Cyclopark subscription, Indigo Neo offers a simple, more secure, practical and inexpensive solution to meet the challenges and constraints of cyclists.

Seamless experience
A customer experience and service for demanding cyclists are offered to subscribers, thus affirming a leading role in two-wheel parking in the city, like the INDIGO Group is already doing for vehicle parking.
Closed and covered areas
Parking subscriptions for cyclists are available in many cities in France such as Paris, Marseille, Bordeaux, Toulouse, Lille and Nice. New Cycloparks are regularly opened to offer cyclists maximum availability throughout urban areas so that parking is no longer a problem, especially in high-density places, such as city centers.
Comfortable services
These parks are all equipped with several specific zones:
A parking area
This area offers ergonomic, stylish and functional parking racks for easy parking, day and night. This equipment is perfectly adapted to all types and sizes, whether it is an EAB, a cargo bike or a standard bike. The number of bicycle parking spaces varies from one Cyclopark to another.
A comfort space
This area offers benches as well as lockers with padlocks to store your belongings safely. Access to a locker is a paid option and only available in Indigo boutiques. These lockers also offer electrical outlets allowing you to easily recharge the battery of your bike.
A workshop area
This free-access area offers small maintenance tools (screwdrivers, wrenches, tyre remover, etc.) for maintenance and repair, changing a wheel or patching an inner tube in the event of a puncture. Also available: A stem, tools, air for tires to facilitate bike maintenance.
An offer available throughout France
Parking subscriptions for cyclists are available in many cities in France such as Paris, Marseille, Bordeaux, Toulouse, Lille and Nice. New Cycloparks are regularly opened to offer cyclists maximum availability throughout urban areas so that parking is no longer a problem, especially in high-density places, such as city centers.
A simplified customer journey
Buying a subscription for your two-wheeler has never been easier and faster. From the Indigo Neo app or directly from the website, find the subscription that suits you in the car park and city of your choice. Then choose the duration of your subscription (1 month, 3 months, 12 months) and your payment method (credit card or bank transfer) then subscribe. Once you have completed your subscription, you will receive your access badge that will allow you to access the Cyclopark. Most often this space is located on the first level of the underground car park, close to the entrances / exits, you just have to follow the signs on the ground and on the walls.
Easily manage your customer account
Once you have subscribed, you can easily access your customer account and manage all your purchases. Your Indigo Neo account, accessible via the app or website, also offers you the opportunity to take advantage of our other parking services, especially for cars and motorcycles.

How to go to the car park?

The badge you receive after subscribing allows you to enter the car park and access the dedicated area, whenever you want, without worrying about opening times. It remains active for the duration of your subscription and must be returned at the end of your subscription. This badge is nominative, personal and is essential to use the service.

You will also receive a sticker that mustput on the horizontal tube of your bike frame. It enables our operating agents to verify that it is associated with a subscription in the car park.

Find a subscription

Most frequently asked questions

See the FAQ
What should I do if I lose my badge?
What is a Bike Subscription Service?
What is my sticker for?
How do I get in my Cyclopark?
  1. Home
  2. Our products
  3. Bike subscription
Read more
FAQBlogDeveloper Portal
Parking
Pay for your FPS
Resident parking rights
A question?
Create a request
Official Supporter of the 2024 Paris Olympic and Paralympic Games


Facebook iconLinkedin iconTwitter (x) icon
play store logoapp store logo
Copyright © 2024 Indigo Neo.

IMPORTANT NOTE: The INDIGO Group has learned that its name is currently being used for fraudulent purposes.Read more

Menu icon
Background
Supporteur Officiel des Jeux Olympiques et Paralympiques de Paris 2024

Abonnement Parking Vélo

Découvrez notre offre Cyclopark, dédiée aux deux-roues.

Un espace dédié à votre deux-roues

Cyclopark est une zone de stationnement dédiée aux deux-roues et adaptée à tous types de vélos (vélo-cargo, vélo électrique, vélo de route, VTT, etc.). Chaque Cyclopark propose plusieurs services pratiques pour les cyclistes :

Les services compris dans l’abonnement

    Accès à l’abri de stationnement fermé et aux racks pour attacher votre deux-roues.
    Accès à un coin « vestiaire » avec des bancs à disposition.
    Accès à un coin atelier : des outils sont à votre disposition pour assurer une maintenance régulière de votre deux-roues (pied, potence, station de gonflage, tournevis, etc.).

Vous souhaitez vous abonner ?

1

Étape

Depuis l’application mobile Indigo Neo ou depuis le site web, trouvez l’offre qui vous correspond dans le parking de votre choix.
2

Étape

Choisissez votre moyen de paiement et souscrivez.
3

Étape

Recevez votre badge d’accès et profitez sans plus attendre de votre abonnement.
Trouver un abonnement

Abonnements vélos : pourquoi choisir Indigo Neo ?

Pour faire face aux enjeux des mobilités douces, Indigo Neo propose une solution de stationnement parfaitement adaptée pour les vélos : l’abonnement Cyclopark.

Les mobilités évoluent et l’usage du vélo connaît une croissance très importante ces dernières années et notamment dans les centres-villes des grandes agglomérations. Plus écologique, plus économique, plus sain et souvent plus pratique, le principal frein à son utilisation reste bien souvent lié à son stationnement.

Il n’est en effet pas toujours évident de trouver une place disponible et autorisée pour garer son vélo, de trouver un lieu qui le protège des conditions climatiques et qui limite le risque de vol ou de vandalisme. Avec l’abonnement Cyclopark, Indigo Neo propose une solution simple, plus sécurisée, pratique et peu coûteuse pour répondre aux enjeux et contraintes des cyclistes.

Une expérience sans couture
Une expérience client et un service aux cyclistes exigeants sont proposés aux abonnés, affirmant ainsi un rôle de leader du stationnement deux-roues en ville, comme le groupe INDIGO l’est déjà pour le stationnement des véhicules.
Des abris fermés et couverts
Les abonnements parking pour les cyclistes sont disponibles dans de nombreuses villes en France comme Paris, Marseille, Bordeaux, Toulouse, Lille ou encore Nice. De nouveaux abris Cyclopark se déploient régulièrement pour proposer aux cyclistes un maximum de disponibilité un peu partout en zone urbaine pour que le stationnement de leur véhicule ne soit plus un problème, notamment dans des lieux à forte densité, comme les centres-villes.
Des services tout confort
Ces parcs sont tous équipés de plusieurs zones spécifiques :
Un espace Stationnement
Cette zone propose des racks de stationnement ergonomiques, élégants et fonctionnels permettant de stationner facilement au quotidien, de jour comme de nuit. Ces équipements sont parfaitement adaptés à tous types et tous gabarits, qu’il s’agisse d’un VAE, d’un vélo-cargo ou d’un vélo plus classique. Le nombre de places est variable d’un Cyclopark à un autre.
Un espace Confort
Cette zone propose des bancs pour vous équiper ou vous changer plus facilement ainsi que des casiers avec cadenas pour entreposer vos affaires en toute sécurité. L’accès à un casier est une option payante et disponible uniquement en boutique Indigo. Ces casiers proposent également des prises électriques vous permettant de recharger facilement les batteries de votre VAE.
Un espace Atelier
Cette zone en accès libre propose des outils de petite maintenance (tournevis, clés, démonte pneu, etc.) pour l’entretien et la réparation, changer une roue ou rustiner une chambre à air en cas de crevaison. Est également mis à disposition : une potence, un totem outillage et pneumatique pour assurer sa maintenance régulière.
Une offre disponible dans toute la France
Les abonnements parking pour les cyclistes sont disponibles dans de nombreuses villes en France comme Paris, Marseille, Bordeaux, Toulouse, Lille ou encore Nice. De nouveaux abris Cyclopark se déploient régulièrement pour proposer aux cyclistes un maximum de disponibilité un peu partout en zone urbaine pour que le stationnement de leur véhicule ne soit plus un problème, notamment dans des lieux à forte densité, comme les centres-villes.
Un parcours simplifié
Souscrire un abonnement pour votre deux-roues n’a jamais été aussi facile et rapide. Depuis l’application Indigo Neo ou directement depuis le site web, trouvez l’abonnement qui vous convient dans le parking et la ville de votre choix. Choisissez ensuite la durée de votre abonnement (1 mois, 3 mois, 12 mois) ainsi que votre moyen de paiement (carte bancaire ou prélèvement bancaire) puis souscrivez. Une fois votre souscription effectuée, vous recevrez votre badge d’accès qui vous permettra d’accéder au Cyclopark. Le plus souvent cet espace est situé au premier niveau du parking souterrain, proche des entrées/sorties, il vous suffira de suivre la signalétique au sol et sur les murs.
Gérez facilement votre compte client
Une fois que vous êtes abonné, vous pouvez facilement accéder à votre compte client d’où vous pouvez gérer tous vos achats. Votre compte Indigo Neo, accessible via l’application ou le site web, vous offre également la possibilité de profiter de nos autres services de stationnement notamment pour les voitures et les motos.

Comment accéder au parking ?

Le badge que vous recevrez après avoir souscrit vous permet d’entrer dans le parking et d’accéder à la zone dédiée, quand vous voulez sans vous soucier des horaires. Il reste actif pendant toute la durée de votre abonnement et devra être restitué à la fin de celui-ci. Ce badge est nominatif, personnel et est essentiel pour utiliser le service.

Vous recevrez également un autocollant qui doit être collé sur le tube horizontal du cadre de votre vélo. Il permet à nos agents d’exploitation de vérifier qu’il est bien associé à un abonnement dans le parking.

Trouver un abonnement

Les questions les plus fréquentes

Consulter la FAQ
Que faire en cas de perte de badge ?
Qu'est-ce qu'un Service d’abonnement Vélos ?
A quoi sert mon sticker ?
Comment accéder à mon Cyclopark ?
  1. Accueil
  2. Nos produits
  3. Abonnement vélo
En savoir plus
FAQBlogDeveloper Portal
Stationnement
Payer son FPS
Droit de stationnement résident
Une question ?
Créer une demande
Supporteur Officiel des Jeux Olympiques et Paralympiques de Paris 2024


Facebook iconLinkedin iconTwitter (x) icon
play store logoapp store logo
Copyright © 2024 Indigo Neo.

NOTE IMPORTANTE : Le Groupe INDIGO a appris que son nom était actuellement utilisé à des fins frauduleuses.En savoir plus