P3 - Gare Saint Jean Belcier car park

The car park P3 - Gare Saint Jean Belcier is a public car park accessible without ticket with the "Hands Free Access" option activated. It is ideally located near the train station of Bordeaux-Saint-Jean.

Car access
137 Rue des Terres de Borde - 33800 Bordeaux
Parking available without bookingGo
100% secure payment
Ticket-free access
24/7 customer support

How to go to car park P3 - Gare Saint Jean Belcier?

Access guide

How to access the car park?

On arrival at the P3 - Gare Saint Jean Belcier car park, located at 137 rue des Terres de Borde - 33000 Bordeaux, go to in front of the barrier Do not take a ticket: your license plate will be automatically scanned and recognised, then the barrier will open without any action on your part In case of a bad reading, go to the Indigo Neo application and click on your current reservation in the "My reservations" section: you will find a QR code to present at the terminal to allow the opening of the barrier

How to retrieve your vehicle?

On your return to the P3 - Gare Saint Jean Belcier car park: Enter through one of the pedestrian accesses equipped with an Indigo Neo digicode Enter the code available in your Indigo Neo application To view it, click on your current session Once your vehicle is collected, go to the exit gate Your license plate will be recognised in the same way as the entrance and the barrier will open without any action on your part In case of problems, press the intercom and contact the parking agent

Where to park?

Any available space

Max. height
1.9 m
Times
24/7

Available facilities

  • Disabled accessiblilityDisabled accessiblility
  • Car rental (car sharing)Car rental (car sharing)
  • Surveillance camerasSurveillance cameras

Parking P3 - Gare Saint Jean Belcier

Le parking P3 - Gare Saint Jean Belcier est un parking public accessible sans ticket avec l'option "Accès Mains Libres" activée. Il est idéalement situé à proximité de la gare de Bordeaux-Saint-Jean. ATTENTION : Le forfait Week end à 39€80 ne s'applique pas via INDIGO NEO

Accès voiture
137 Rue des Terres de Borde - 33800 Bordeaux
Parking disponible à la demandeY aller
Paiement 100% sécurisé
Accès sans ticket
Assistance 24h/7

Comment accéder au parking P3 - Gare Saint Jean Belcier

Guide d’accès

Comment accéder au parking avec votre véhicule ?

A votre arrivée au parking P3 - Gare Saint Jean Belcier, situé au 137 rue des Terres de Borde - 33000 Bordeaux, présentez-vous devant la barrière Ne prenez pas de ticket : votre plaque d’immatriculation sera automatiquement scannée et reconnue, puis la barrière s'ouvrira sans aucune action de votre part En cas de mauvaise lecture, rendez-vous dans l’application Indigo Neo et cliquez sur votre réservation en cours dans la rubrique « Mes réservations » : vous y trouverez un QR code à présenter à la borne pour permettre l’ouverture de la barrière

Comment récupérer votre véhicule ?

A votre retour au parking P3 - Gare Saint Jean Belcier : Entrez par un des accès piéton équipés d'un digicode Indigo Neo Composez le code disponible dans votre application Indigo Neo Pour l'afficher, cliquez sur votre session en cours Une fois votre véhicule récupéré, présentez-vous devant la barrière de sortie Votre plaque d'immatriculation sera reconnue de la même manière qu'en entrée et la barrière s'ouvrira sans aucune action de votre part En cas de problème, appuyez sur l'interphone et contactez l'agent du parking

Où se garer ?

Placement libre

Hauteur max.
1.9 m
Horaires
24h/24 et 7j/7

Les équipements disponibles

  • Accès aux personnes handicapéesAccès aux personnes handicapées
  • Location de véhiculeLocation de véhicule
  • VidéosurveillanceVidéosurveillance